0333 370 7777
Mon - Fri 9am - 6.30pm, Sat 9am - 12.30pm

Customer Reviews

 

91% of customers liked our service (572 reviews)

19 hours ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : its good
Product : fine its good good safe bot moor expensive last yer i pay monthly £65,70

22 hours ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Fantastic!!!
Product : Very professional and efficient.

24 hours ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very good service, Staveley Head are a 'no nonsense' company that give you what you need at a good price. Very pleased with the service I have been given.

5 days ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Brilliant service from all staff at all times. Even the girls on the front desk.

Thanks.

6 days ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good people to deal with over the phone.

1 week ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

This is my 3rd year with stavley head, always get great service and seems to be one of the better companies I have dealt with.

1 week ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Excellent customer service will be advising my motorhome friends to use Stavely Head too!

1 week ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Friendly helpful people
Product : Found cheapest quote very helpful

1 week ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : All the staff l spoke to where very polite and made it simple to buy the product
Product : Best quote from several companies

2 weeks ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Easy to use website, friendly staff when contacted and overall and efficient professional, very cost effective service. Saved us over £100 on previous insurance.

2 weeks ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

After phoning several insurance companies, I chose Staveley Head, because they were the most professional and helpful.
Thank you to Erin & Abby for their help
John

2 weeks ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : very helpful
Product : good price and good to deal with

2 weeks ago

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : The service was excellent, they answered all my questions instantly and the cost was LOW.
Product : excellent the cost was low.

 Facebook Follow IconTwitter Follow IconYouTube Follow IconLinkedIn Follow Icon
Give us a call