0333 370 7777
Mon - Fri 9am - 6.30pm, Sat 9am - 12.30pm

Customer Reviews

94% of customers liked our service (268 reviews)

3 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : I thought Jayne who I dealt with was very helpful and I am 100% satisfied with the service I received thanks
Product : Very happy with m purchase thanks

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service the customer advisor I dealt with new the exact products I need I found the whole service very friendly and my insurance certificate came through about 15 mins after I paid the deposit
Product : One of the cheapest quotes I received vey friendly staff would highly recommend and I will definitely be using this service again for next year

7 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent price, great customer service. So far so good.
Product : Good cover for the price. Buying it's the easy bit...

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Excellent service

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and helpful
Product : Good service and friendly staff

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Staveley head didn't get into increasing the renewal price as others often do.
UK cal centre is also a plus.
I always recommend to others.

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Service and details regarding my renewal where dealt in a polite manner
Product : very good value and covers what I need

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Always excellent service.never go with any one else.

1 week ago

+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

I had some problem in the beginning. They missed many details in facts sheets. Rest of service was very good

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Attentive and sensible people to talk to and a premium that was vastly less than other providers. I am happy with the service so far.

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good customer service , very helpfull 😊

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : So far so good, customer service has been great, i just hope if i need to claim they are the same.
Product : As above, if they deliver when i need them fantastic

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Thanks
Product : Thanks for excellent service

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great price and customer service
Product : Great service great price ,easy to deal with

4 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very quick and easy. I saved a lot of money and the service was very professional

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Good service it's nice people to help you.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Good service

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

It's excellent service..recommend my friends as well.....

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service as usual. Staff are polite and helpful.
Product : Always good value for money.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

I found the person i spoke to very helpful and curtious

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Always a great company to deal with highly recommended
Product : Tailored to your needs at a great price

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : helped me a lot, gave me good advise and very goos customer service
Product : good prince and sevice great dvisor

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : I am very pleased with your service so far, your staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Product : Very good service. I am pleased with my insurance with you

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : As always I found your people very helpful and made the process very easy.
Product : Happy doing business with you

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great customers service hence why I'm still a member
Product : Best price and service from your company

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : great but could not get breakdown cover
Product : not bad but will look else wear next tim my insurance is due

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very polite and good explanation of the policy sold to me
Product : Met all my requirements A MUST For everyone

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Easy to renew my insurance.
Product : Competitive prices for my insurance.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Great service and the best price, choose your add-ins as needed. Swift set up by email.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : excelent service.staff very helpful
Product : great service staff very helpful

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very Professional and perfect service i got from Gareth during my taxi insurance renewal.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Excellent service always happy to help and answer all your questions. Polite keep it up

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Brilliant and professional service, they were able to provide us with the specific cover we required. Was all set up in a matter of hours

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Great prices and customer service

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Brilliant team who listens to what you want and willingness to sort it out

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpful....was so easy taking out policy....zoe was great

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

All went well

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Easy to deal with, polite and clear

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : very helpful and value for money
Product : value for money good product

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Great customer service and very prompt replies from emails and calls

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Good costumer service and products available

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Very friendly staf thanks very much

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Excellent company, been with years and they come up with a price that beats the competition.

2 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

I've never, in over 36 years of motoring and vehicle insuring, had to jump through so many hoops. Proof of no-claims, proof of no convictions, proof of mileage, proof of club membership. Utterly ridiculous. I change insurers regularly to get the best deal, never had this palaver before. It certainly makes me consider this company again.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Definitely recommend!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very patient

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service and staff
Product : Cover is exactly what I needed and competitively priced

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great servive from start to finish!
Product : Great service from start to finish!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Really happy with the service
Product : Very good policy

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : excellent customer service and keep up
Product : very good for price

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and personnel easy to understand
Product : On the surface seems good - hope we wont have to find out

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent service.helpfull staff.makes my yearly dealing with insurance company easy
Product : Exactly what I need at a reasonable price.some company's were a little bit cheaper but decided to renew with this company as last year they offered excellent customer service so it was with the little bit extra to stay with this company. 👍

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Service spot on and agent very polite and helpful
Product : First class and very reasonably priced

2 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

The requirement for constantly scanning and sending documents is poor.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Quick response and helpful
Product : competitive

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpfull

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : always need the same documents which already have
Product : today no problems

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : The staff were pleasant and helpful although I had to change the statement of particulars because closed questions were asked on the telephone and on seeing the statement it was clear that choices were not given on the phone eg have you held a licence for 10 year (reply yes but statement of facts required total number of years) same thing with engine size but sorted out in the end at an additional cost to myself.
Product : I believe that the insurance that I took out was very competitive compared to a few others that I had quotes from. I have not had the need to use it and hopefully I don't need to use it. I managed to get through to a real person and the service was good.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great service especially from claire
Product : Its ok. Vehicles take a long time to be added to ask mid service.
The app needs to be updated as it is slow and buggy and also designed for the old ohones. Sdoes not display on larger smartphones

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : quite happy with the service
Product : Me the Wife and three daughters to drive very happy

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Speciality knowlege and quality service
Product : Very good value cover.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Stavely head have been very understanding with my lack of technical skills and have been a pleasure to deal with on the phone - they also answer very quickly. I would highly recommend them!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and nice helpful
Product : I got best deal no one can beat

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very easy to renew my policy online
Product : great policy has everything I need and more

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : excellent
Product : very good

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : VERY POLITE WHEN YOU CALL THEM.
Product : VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

A very good no nonsense service at a price that would embarace its competitors.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Took a long time for reg to be put on database had to make 3 or 4 calls to get it done

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Takes too long to get through on the phone.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful on the telephone and competitive price quoted
Product : Incorporates my needs and demands as requested

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

I was extremely pleased with the service that I received from this company, therefore I have renewed my policy with them for the third year running.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Didn't have to wait on phone for too long. Very helpful friendly operator.
Product : Good price for this year.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : thanks for your good service and quote and friendly service provided by your staff
Product : it seems to cover everything I needed

2 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : Not very Good For Someone who is NOT Computer Literate.
Product : ok

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very easy and friendly help and advice.
Product : So far so great.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Great service and help
Product : Just what I was looking for

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent customer service
Product : Just what we needed

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good
Product : Thought the sales guy was very nolegable

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful and efficient
Product : Good options at a competitive price

2 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

2 days later still waiting for them to ring me back for a van insurance quote!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good communication throughout the process. Thank you.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very efficient
Product : Excellent quote and informative

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

I found the team were very helpful and patient.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : As far as I can remember the service was ok, but I did have to send them a lot of information so ended up thinking I had more work to do than them.
Product : It's an insurance policy - you don't know how good it is unless you have to make a claim!! I hope I don't have to.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very easy to do business
Product : Cost effective, team always seem helpful

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very happy with the really helpful efficient and competent service from Staveley Head
Product : unbeatable, very competitive insurance

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Lee very knowledgeable and helpful
Product : would have been perfect if my gender was correct on my policy documents!!!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good communications by email and helpful responses to my queries and requests. Seamless, quick and easy as always.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : good
Product : good

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service was good, but didn't particularly enjoy having to hear every aspect of the terms and conditions read to me over the phone. Most of the T&Cs (and T&Cs in general) are common sense so I'd have expected to get them via email for review in my own time.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good customer service during policy setup.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service from start to finish ,one of the most efficient insurance companies I have used without any fuss
Product : Good policy met my needs at a very competitive price

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very quick and easy process
Product : Everything I need

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good and quickly sorted
Product : Got everything we need with this policy
Good quote

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent customer service
Product : Got exactly what we asked for, well done.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : Always friendly
Product : Covers everything I need at a good price

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good customer service
Product : I think the policy is good but I didn't shop around

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent
Product : Excellent

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Was ok,
Product : Was ok

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent service. Very helpful advisors.
Product : I am not so experienced yet. Seems all good so far.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Friendly staff and very able to answer all my questions especially as I have just started my own courier business.
Product : Very competitive quote especially for my first time requiring courier insurance.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Did their job got my business
Product : Does what I want hopefully I won't need to claim

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : great service
Product : excellent policy

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good
Product : Very good

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good value for money

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Completely hassle free and have already recommended to friends.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Happy with it and price is reasonable
Product : Reasonable price good

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Pleasant and professional
Product : Not tried

3 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : I had to chase them for my renewal lucky I remembered it was due and when it got to 4 days off and I had not had any renewal reminder I had to phone them and chase it up.
Product : I have never had a claim so not sure about that side of it, but does seem good value for the price.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : All enquiries were dealt with promptly by very helpful staff.
Product : It would appear to be good although you would only really know if you had to use it!

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Effective web site. Reliable arrangements
Product : Straightforward with reasonable terms and good value for money

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : All ok
Product : All good

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very fast and efficient
Product : Very competitive quote. Exactly what I needed

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Fast and good response on the phone.
Thank you keep it up.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Fast and efficient,excellent value

3 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Until today I was more than satisfied, however I have received an email to say that information was still outstanding with regard to additional drivers being added to my policy, I sent the information on 9 October and consider 24 October a tad on the late side to say the information had not been received

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very helpful
Product : If it does what it says on the tin I am impressed but fortunately not had a claim

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : it was really nice to have insurance with stavely head
Product : cheap and great customer services

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Good
Product : Good

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Had no problems so stayed with them...

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Always get a good and fast response from the staff when needed.
Product : very good, never yet needed to make a claim and hope i never do.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Even though I am an existing customer, and their quote was very competitive, the process is still quite labourious and you have to go through the ten minutes or so of intense questioning about everything in your life. It would be much better if they just asked if anything had changed, then send you the mileage declaration, request for gov.uk code etc.
Product : No problems that I have encountered yet.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Telephone operator was efficient
Product : Does what I need

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Always been good and attentive
Product : Smashing for what I need.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Effecient and friendly staff, who where very helpfull
Product : Good value comprehensive Motorhome Policy

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very efficient
Product : good value

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : I am more than happy!thank you very much!!!
Product : Great offer!!!thank you!!!

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Good rates. Efficient. Overall. Excellent.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Got phone calls after telling them I'd ring them. Information required where it's the same as last year when renewing with them.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : x.
Product : x.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : VERY GOOD SERVICE
Product : HAPPY

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful told them what I was looking for and they were happy to help gave me a no hassle quote and a price nobody could beat very good customer service
Product : Excellent value

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Nothing startling but everything went ok.
Product : I'm no expert but it does seem a reasonable policy.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent
Product : Excellent

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Exelent quick service

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : great service
Product : great coverage

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : We dealt with Jen and I couldn't have asked for anyone better, she was fantastic, so so helpful
Product : Great breakdown, it's just what we needed

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very friendly and helpful staff . Keep misspelling my first name.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOOD IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and good rates pleased with service much thanx daniel south essex services..
Product : As mentioned above very pleased ..

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very complicated and repetitive process - staff helpful
Product : Policy fine

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Always friendly and helpful

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : 4 star
Product : I got cheapest Quat and good customer service

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great,
Product : Great value

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great
Product : Excellent value, best quote I received by fat after shopping around several markets

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service and communications
Product : Very Good value for money and one of the cheapest too

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful staff
Product : .

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good
Product : Good

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : All representatives are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. It is a company that is a pleasure to deal with.
Product : Policies are excellent and cover everything I need in a very competively-priced product.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Easy to deal with

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Fantastic service value for money van insurance.
Cheap van insurance.
Product : I'm happy with the price my van insurance.
Thank you...

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Always very professional and have time to explain things
Product : Very happy with the service and quote and wouldn't want to use anyone else

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Having used Staveley Head for the last two years I found the staff to be very efficient and helpful; the policies are VERY keenly priced and very straightforward.
Product : Looks very good, hope I never need it !

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful and thorough phonecall enquiry taken by Leah.
Product : Very helpful service thankyou.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good communication, clear unambiguous emails, keeping me up to date.
Product : Appears to give me everything asked for at a reasonable price.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Very helpful

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : easy to deal with , keep you informed with timely reminders
Product : well priced , covers all aspects required.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : A bit of a mither sending a photocopy of my driver's licence every year.
Product : policy is good value.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpful, and understanding

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great
Product : Great

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : easy to use
Product : very cheap quote

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fine
Product : Fine

4 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : FOUND STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND ACTUALLY RING YOU BACK WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL. GOOD JOB.
Product : WON'T FIND HOW GOOD UNTIL I HAVE AN ACCIDENT BUT HAPPY AT THE MOMENT

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Cost over£10.00 on phone bill not happy about that

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Excellent just what i need for my business

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good communication no pressure to purchase
Product : Gives me the cover I need

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Value existing customers
Product : Excellent quote

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Helpful and quick, recommended.
Product : everything i need.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Helpful staff
Product : Seems like a competitive quote

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very easy to deal with.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Everyone was polite and helpful. Hopefully I'll never find out anything else.
Product : Hope it will be good if I need it!!

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Pretty smooth set up but no confirmation from them of receiving documents they requested.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very good polite service
Product : great product great price

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : good
Product : Very good service,the only criticism is the same person did not follow through the hole process.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good services and no bull 😀

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fabulous service
Product : Very straight forward

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Sian had a lovely telephone manner and dealt with queries I had quickly and professionally. Email exchanges were very prompt giving me an excellent customer experience
Product : Everything I need in an insurance and excellent value. Coming out the cheapest I had concerns about customer satisfaction but excel Ellen customer care

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service
Product : Good service

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good and helpful on phone
Product : Great value for money. Beat all the other companys.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : There help in this matter was friendly and at ease and not rushed each part was discussed clearly.
Product : Being it is my first motorhome the price was in line with other quotes I had been given.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fast and efficient
Product : Great price

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

I would have liked a reminder that my breakdown cover had run out.

4 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Asked for hard copies of documents tobe posted , at the cost of £7 ?? Documents haven't shown up despite paying in full for my insurance 😡

4 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very poor service only today received my certificate due on August 1st 2016 sent all my documents on July 25th after telephoning they never got in touch with me todays date 16th September 2016 so not very good service I shall be looking elsewhere next year

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Everyone has been helpful when we have needed to speak to them in the past, otherwise with automatic renewal, everything ticks over nicely, communications are sent when needed, easy to deal with, everyone we have spoken to has been friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Product : Although our quotation this year compared favourably, the cost of HGV insurance has always been way too expensive in the UK, there are only a few insurers that will cater for HGV, so regardless of which broker you use, you get the same quotes from the same companies, its finding the best broker, not the best insurer.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very good operative explianed points effectively
Product : hopefully we will not have to call upon it!

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Extremely pleased with the manner of your staff
Product : V v pleased with the professionalism of your staff v v helpful

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : no real problems quite good.
Product : Seems very good better than others I looked at.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Had to do some negotiations to get a really competitive quote but happy with the outcome.
Product : Meets all my needs and pleased to be able to stay with same insurer for 3 straight years.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very prompt service
Product : Seems like good value for money.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : The service was excellent and the arrange quickly
Product : It gives me what I asked for so no issues with the policy

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Saved me lots of money and dealt with insuring the van quickly and efficently

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very helpful staff

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good,efficient & due to recent family bereavement compassionate also, on the phone.Thankyou.
Product : Fortunately never had to make a claim,but regarding price,always been very competitive at renewal time,Thankyou.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service and helpful
Product : Just what I asked for

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : service was excellent
Product : evry think i need spot on

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Perfect customer service with great attention to detail
Product : Could do with being allowed to drive other vehicles third party as an added option.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good co Dr for a competitive rate. Very happy.
Product : Comprehensive cover at a good price.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Straight forward quote and ins taken out a few days later all good so far.

4 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : there seems to be confusion between departments. what is agreed with one person, is not passed on to the next. a telephone conversation with my partner was too fast and mistakes were made in the responses as she could not think or answer in time.
Product : I have never needed to use insurance. so I only have it because I have to have it by law. some of the required items of proof seem silly, compared to car insurance. proof of mileage for instance. and the company can feel quite threatening in its demands for the document. "we will cancel your insurance if you don't send it within 2 weeks"... proof of tracker installation. its a permanent lifetime installation. why do I have to keep providing proof of installation.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very professional, efficient, and quick, so nice to speak to and deal with, friendly helpful staff, excellent communication, highly recommended to family and friends
Product : All good, as expected

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Really helpful and no hard sell

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : pretty straight forward.
Product : competitive rate.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Asked all the right questions staff are very friendly
Product : Good Value for money

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Discount was available on all add ons. However not available on the £40 commission that SH make.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great to deal with
Product : Staff are first class

5 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Only quibble is having to submit driving licence,membership and mileage every year. Never had to do this for insurance before, not even for my policy for my classic car.

5 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Confident contacted me and gave a thorough service
Product : Very competitive price with additional drivers added on.

5 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Excellent service received so far. Staff have excellent knowledge on the products they are offering.

5 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good price and brilliant friendly service from the girls.

5 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Quick service

 Facebook Follow IconTwitter Follow IconYouTube Follow IconLinkedIn Follow Icon
Give us a call