0333 370 7777
Mon - Fri 9am - 6.30pm, Sat 9am - 12.30pm

Customer Reviews

90% of customers liked our service (373 reviews)

4 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motortrade Insurance

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Excellent just what i need for my business

5 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good communication no pressure to purchase
Product : Gives me the cover I need

19 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Value existing customers
Product : Excellent quote

19 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Helpful and quick, recommended.
Product : everything i need.

19 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Helpful staff
Product : Seems like a competitive quote

20 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Very easy to deal with.

29 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Everyone was polite and helpful. Hopefully I'll never find out anything else.
Product : Hope it will be good if I need it!!

32 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Pretty smooth set up but no confirmation from them of receiving documents they requested.

43 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : very good polite service
Product : great product great price

44 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV Insurance

Service rating : good
Product : Very good service,the only criticism is the same person did not follow through the hole process.

46 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Good services and no bull ��

46 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Fabulous service
Product : Very straight forward

46 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Sian had a lovely telephone manner and dealt with queries I had quickly and professionally. Email exchanges were very prompt giving me an excellent customer experience
Product : Everything I need in an insurance and excellent value. Coming out the cheapest I had concerns about customer satisfaction but excel Ellen customer care

47 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good service
Product : Good service

47 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good and helpful on phone
Product : Great value for money. Beat all the other companys.

47 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : There help in this matter was friendly and at ease and not rushed each part was discussed clearly.
Product : Being it is my first motorhome the price was in line with other quotes I had been given.

47 Hour(s) ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Fast and efficient
Product : Great price

17 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

I would have liked a reminder that my breakdown cover had run out.

17 Sep 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Asked for hard copies of documents tobe posted , at the cost of £7 ?? Documents haven't shown up despite paying in full for my insurance ��

16 Sep 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very poor service only today received my certificate due on August 1st 2016 sent all my documents on July 25th after telephoning they never got in touch with me todays date 16th September 2016 so not very good service I shall be looking elsewhere next year

16 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV Insurance

Service rating : Everyone has been helpful when we have needed to speak to them in the past, otherwise with automatic renewal, everything ticks over nicely, communications are sent when needed, easy to deal with, everyone we have spoken to has been friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Product : Although our quotation this year compared favourably, the cost of HGV insurance has always been way too expensive in the UK, there are only a few insurers that will cater for HGV, so regardless of which broker you use, you get the same quotes from the same companies, its finding the best broker, not the best insurer.

15 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : very good operative explianed points effectively
Product : hopefully we will not have to call upon it!

15 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Extremely pleased with the manner of your staff
Product : V v pleased with the professionalism of your staff v v helpful

13 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : no real problems quite good.
Product : Seems very good better than others I looked at.

12 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Had to do some negotiations to get a really competitive quote but happy with the outcome.
Product : Meets all my needs and pleased to be able to stay with same insurer for 3 straight years.

12 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Very prompt service
Product : Seems like good value for money.

12 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : The service was excellent and the arrange quickly
Product : It gives me what I asked for so no issues with the policy

12 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Saved me lots of money and dealt with insuring the van quickly and efficently

11 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Very helpful staff

11 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Very good,efficient & due to recent family bereavement compassionate also, on the phone.Thankyou.
Product : Fortunately never had to make a claim,but regarding price,always been very competitive at renewal time,Thankyou.

11 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good service and helpful
Product : Just what I asked for

11 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motortrade Insurance

Service rating : service was excellent
Product : evry think i need spot on

11 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Perfect customer service with great attention to detail
Product : Could do with being allowed to drive other vehicles third party as an added option.

10 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Very good co Dr for a competitive rate. Very happy.
Product : Comprehensive cover at a good price.

10 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Straight forward quote and ins taken out a few days later all good so far.

10 Sep 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : there seems to be confusion between departments. what is agreed with one person, is not passed on to the next. a telephone conversation with my partner was too fast and mistakes were made in the responses as she could not think or answer in time.
Product : I have never needed to use insurance. so I only have it because I have to have it by law. some of the required items of proof seem silly, compared to car insurance. proof of mileage for instance. and the company can feel quite threatening in its demands for the document. "we will cancel your insurance if you don't send it within 2 weeks"... proof of tracker installation. its a permanent lifetime installation. why do I have to keep providing proof of installation.

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Very professional, efficient, and quick, so nice to speak to and deal with, friendly helpful staff, excellent communication, highly recommended to family and friends
Product : All good, as expected

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Van Insurance

Really helpful and no hard sell

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : pretty straight forward.
Product : competitive rate.

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Asked all the right questions staff are very friendly
Product : Good Value for money

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Discount was available on all add ons. However not available on the £40 commission that SH make.

09 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motortrade Insurance

Service rating : Great to deal with
Product : Staff are first class

04 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Only quibble is having to submit driving licence,membership and mileage every year. Never had to do this for insurance before, not even for my policy for my classic car.

01 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Confident contacted me and gave a thorough service
Product : Very competitive price with additional drivers added on.

01 Sep 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motortrade Insurance

Excellent service received so far. Staff have excellent knowledge on the products they are offering.

29 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Good price and brilliant friendly service from the girls.

29 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV Insurance

Quick service

29 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Elegant service very helpfull
Product : Excellent everything I need at good price can't fault it

29 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful staff, good telephone manner, rose was polite very confident and easy to understand, a pleasure to talk to,
Product : Got the policy we wanted at a very reasonable price

27 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : very helpful
Product : great price

27 Aug 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : My rating it so low as every other insurance company I have ever used has asked for a copy of my ncb and that is it this company want a copy of my driving licence me to sign a document to say I will not got over by a single mile of my yearly mileage me to send in any other documents eg camping club membership I just fill they want to get out of paying out how ever they can I have taken out the insurance and once the I get home from my holiday I will be canceling it!!
Product : My rating it so low as every other insurance company I have ever used has asked for a copy of my ncb and that is it this company want a copy of my driving licence me to sign a document to say I will not got over by a single mile of my yearly mileage me to send in any other documents eg camping club membership I just fill they want to get out of paying out how ever they can I have taken out the insurance and once the I get home from my holiday I will be canceling it!!

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : A very helpful and proffessional service
Product : Suits my needs

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Natalie was very precise and specific in what she said that

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Fantastic and personal service from Sophie - couldn't have wished for more
Product : Not claimed yet, but policy price and conditions were a lot better than all the other quotes I received.

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : excellent service
Product : competitive price for policy

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : effecient and friendly
Product : very competative

26 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very satisfied with the Service, Thank you
Product : The policy seems adequate for the purpose intended, Thank you

25 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Advisor was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had and was also very thorough

24 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Very pleasent customer service people who are understanding and helpful
Product : No problems for the Traders policy which was tailor made for me as they asked me what I actually would need and not need top advisors who would always ring you back well done will recommend to fellow traders !

24 Aug 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

The employees I dealt with seem to have an attitude that I was a inconvenience to them and made me feel that my questions were idiotic. Customer service left me with a poor taste in the mouth and I will not recommend. I was charged an admin fee for missing a piece of information on one of my named drivers that was picked up on the DVLA checks. In my experience other insurers (Admiral, Markerstudy) would of put through without charge as was in the first 14days of policy.

24 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful
Product : Give me the best deal

23 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent customer service.
Product : Perfect cover.

23 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Helpful

22 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good and helpful
Product : Good price for renewal

22 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Friendly, curtious and helpfull.
Product : Says what it sais on the tin.

21 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Problem when i received my vehicle back, made a phone call and my car was sorted. All the people i spoke to were very pleasant and professional.

21 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : staff were very helpful
Product : seems to be a fair price for a camper van

21 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

First class

20 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Goods in Transit Insurance

Service rating : I can always get through on the phone and find the person I speak to to be very helpful every time.
Product : The policy covers all my needs at a reasonable price.

20 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very good sevice the best

19 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

There is to much conputer work on renewing insurance these days .

19 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : They were pro-active in contacting me. All documents received by e-mail with clear instructions for return documents which I could e-mail. I would have given an excellent if I had received acknowledgement of receipt of the documents I had sent.
I tried to phone to check but went through to the wrong department as there was no one relevant to take my call.I was promised a call back which never came. I assume all was in order as my certificate of insurance arrived later that day.
Product : The cover is extensive and I have also been allowed to protect my no claims

19 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Have not had to use it and hope I don't but it is there if required

18 Aug 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Despite the abolition of driving licence counterparts more than a year ago, the confirmation email requesting further information still asks for them.
I sent what was asked for and them had to get dvla codes.
So both my time and that of SH staff was wasted and will continue because management can't be bothered to get someone to spend a few minutes changing a standard email.

18 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent service,cheap on the pocket
Product : Just what I was looking for

18 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : very good customer service and helpful
Product : Good price

18 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very pleased with prompt service.

18 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : When taking out the policy, I informed the consultant that I had a further person to add to my policy but did not have the details at hand, I was informed it was not a problem as these could be done after. I accepted & paid the policy but when I recalled the following day with the other drivers details I was informed it was ok to do so but had to pay a further 25 pounds.
Product : I'm happy with the policy, only the extra cost for the other driver gave a negative feeling.

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Literally the most helpful insurance company I have ever spoke to! So happy with the service received

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Never had any problems organising insurance.staff are very professional,and courteous which I think says much about the company.
Product : Haven't yet had to make a claim.

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : ok
Product : good

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

James was very helpful with my telephone enquiry and explained how the changes would not affect my requirements.

17 Aug 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very bad so far !!
Product : Again very bad no communication

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Too early. I cannot make comment upon a service for which I have had insufficient time too experience. Ask me after I have had any dealings.

17 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : the company and service is excellent always get best service and cost
Product : good all round policy does the job

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : An excellent Insurance provider
Product : Not the cheapest but very competitive

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Happy with everything
Product : The best

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Perfect service,very qickly and lovely comunication with clients
Product : Lovely price,very good conditionsmy choice Stveley Head

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : I had never had a motor home insurance before,your operative was most help full, and guided me through the policy.I was impressed
Product : All I needed in one place,your help to get sorted was brilliant. Thank you.

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

You need to check the policy holders names on the certificate - ho could you possibly mis-spell it 3 different ways in 1 document ???

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good and easy to use and understand when communicating with them
Product : Not too bad

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very friendly
Product : Good value

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very nice
Product : Very nice

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Van Insurance

Service rating : Been using them for the last 3 years no complaints
Product : Can't complain

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Its a hassle using the licence checking services for multiple drivers

16 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Well looked after by Sophie
Product : No problems so far

12 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Groovy
Product : nice

10 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : simple and straightforward
Product : straightforward cover

09 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Friendly and competent
Product : Good value

07 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Very good
Product : Very good

07 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Why do i need to keep sending driving licences code each year?

07 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Efficient, clear service and relisric pricing
Product : Good cover

07 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good
Product : Always very helpful and friendly

07 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Great coms, very informative and helpfull. I have recomended staveley head to many people in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Product : Everything you need and at a great price.

05 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Very happy with my Quote as this is my second year with them.

05 Aug 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Inconsitant, facts that are not true kept on record then not rectified easily ,

05 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Good in Transit Insurance

Service rating : No actual individual policy cover note for insurance.

Disappointed as really a requirement for my own customers who may require to see a copy & my own personal records......
Product : Disappointed as really a requirement for my own customers who may require to see a copy & my own personal records....

04 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good
Product : Very good ��

03 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Listened to what I needed
Product : Happy with the service

03 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Some confusion initially but all sorted out fairly easily
Product : Good product, reasonable price

03 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : excellent conversation with Sophie,laid out everything i should know
Product : bargain!!!!

03 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : quick responce
Product : good priced

03 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service was very good. Some annoyance over the number of duplicate emails received despite me explaining that all details would be available after a certain date. But all sorted in the end.

03 Aug 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : I had a telephone call from the Company to renew the Policy prior to expiry 26/07/16
Since that date no further contact , documents via Email etc ,as previous years On the 3/08/16 had to contact them by phone to establish what the position is I was promised the documents would be sent by e Mail this date . I had a Email from the company regarding a quote for a motor traders Policy ? The company administration system seems a little disorganised
Product : No problems with the actual cover

03 Aug 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Website form and information not clear. Took several phone calls and emails as I was concerned if I had correct cover. Was assured I had then it transpires that no I had not and was not covered for what I wanted

02 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Pleasant staff
Product : Good but too much information needed

02 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : They provided a very good service
Product : Good value for money

02 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : A very helpful sales team.
Product : Very good price & many things included that are extra with other company's..

02 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Staff were friendly, but they are very slow compared to other providers adding the vehicle to the Mid database, which leaves you at risk for being pulled over and unable to tax your vehicle online
Product : Policy was a fair price for the cover, not the cheapest but close

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good telephone conversation
Product : Good value

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good comms
Product : The amount of evidence required is crazy

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : good
Product : good

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Have same problem every year on renewel , having to send info
Driving licence details, caravan club membership,
Link to dvla never works, national insurance number
Takes up loads of time getting this information sorted out
Surely these details should be kept on record,

01 Aug 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Really really poor and not helpful at all when ask about going to private car insurance did not want to no

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Courteous staff who are customer focused.
Product : Great value for money product via a well known reputable provider

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful
Product : Great quality and great cover

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Very good service

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Great people to deal with!
Product : I'm very happy.

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : good service all round
Product : good for my needs

01 Aug 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : OTIF
Product : Good price

30 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : H elpful personel
Product : Competitive premium

28 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : verry eficient
Product : verry eficient .

25 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : very helpful
Product : very helpful

25 Jul 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Not efficient, provided inaccurate information
Product : Not worth it

25 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good service
Product : No problems - except having to send club cards!!!

25 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent service
Product : First class

25 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful and called back when promised
Product : Good

23 Jul 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : My motorhome Insurance was due for renewal andI did not receive any renewal documents from Staveley Head.
I had to send them numerous emails asking when they would send me my renewal documents.
I then had to call them to request the documents. I was promised call backs which I did not receive and when I eventually did speak to someone they seemed surprised that I was renewing!
I then had to go through the usual DVLA checks, mileage declaration which again seems unusual for an existing customer of 3 years now.
Staveley Heads process to retain existing customers seems very poor.
On a positive note, whenever I did speak to someone they were polite.
Product : My Motorhome Insurance product is competitively priced for a market where there are lots of other companies who would like the business.

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Took a couple of attempts to correct mistakes and perhaps a little slow but got there in the end.
Product : Good value for money

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Still waiting for the proper insurance docs for my motorhome, not just the temp cover note.
Its getting all the little things together for this policy

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very good service except difficult if you do not have a printer

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful customer service.
Product : Competitive price

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

I could not afford my renewal straght away but they held the price for me until I could, very pleased

22 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Sophie brilliant customer service made everything easy.

21 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : No hassle and very quick
Product : Cheapest iv found.

21 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Fantastic team. friendly personal service

21 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Best company and staff for the one to one telecom very helpful.

20 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very efficient
Product : Very good cover and value for money

20 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good efficient service
Product : Very good cover supplied

20 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

The team that sorted out my campervan insurance were awesome,they helped me with my questions and sorted out any problems with ease,
I would recommend them,

20 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Staff very helpful

19 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good but a little unreasonable asking people for certificate of proof of immobiliser on a 23 year old vehicle can honestly say I wouldn't know 1 person that would have this certificate to produce....very unreasonable request.
Product : Good price insurance.

19 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Staff extremely helpful, respectful and polite
Product : Higher level of cover recieved for a fraction of the price is been quoted. I'm very happy.

19 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good service competitive rates
Product : Good service competitive rates

19 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Very good price

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Helpful

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : No hassle and best price
Product : Just hope I don't need to use it

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Fleet Insurance

Service rating : Very helpful easy to deal with and efficient
Product : Very good

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Courier Insurance

Service rating : Help every time a call
Product : Could be cheaper

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Service first class as always
Product : My policy is what I wanted

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent been with them for 2 years with my motor home would recommend them to anyone
Product : Excellent service always Thier to help first class would recommend to anyone .

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Friendly, professional and efficient - the team call me back when they say they will.
Product : The service is fine when Alps call a contractor who knows the area I've broken down at. Unfortunately this hasn't happened every time I've had to call Alps, causing severe delays to being rescued.

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Exelent service

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : I just renewed my policy for the third year in a row hassle free with no complications
Product : Everything I required at a fair price

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Very easy company to deal with. Polite and courteous on the telephone.
Product : Haven't had cause to claim but I'm sure it will be fine.

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very prompt at sending policy

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent service and great to speak to sombody instead of tick in box insurance
Product : Very good service great prices thanks Staveley head

18 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.
Product : Superior coverage

18 Jul 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : The reason I have rated this poor is that I phoned on two occasions to have copy of my policy emailed to and copy of euro breakdown cover, and still have it received either !!
Product : The policy itself appears to be very good, according to what I have been told however as mentioned above do not have the policy to virw

11 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Very happy
Product : Very Happy

10 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very helpful and understanding an excellent communications

09 Jul 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : After buying a motorhome insurance policy did not receive the promised can confirmation email and over 2 weeks later still have not received a number docs.
Product : Not yet received policy docs

08 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Van Insurance

Service rating : Excellent service provided the agent I spoke with very helpful been using Staveley for the last 6 years. I could have got my insurance cheaper but stayed with what works best for me.
Product : could have got it cheaper through another company but decided to stay put this time.

08 Jul 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : extremely poor communication and follow up from anyone I have had contact with!
Product : made a claim at the beginning of the year as a yodel van driver crashed into my campervan outside my home, extensive damage to my vehicle and the delivery van driver so no way of driver denying it, I got the deliveryvan drivers description and van/registration, police have had a report from me and have also contacted me since to see how the claim has been reported! Nothing from stavelely head except every month I contact and they reply saying there looking into it, yet nothing! Im beginning to think this is a mickey mouse company who are just collecting customers money any refusing to follow claims! I am going to contact the police to make a complaint about this company! disgraceful conduct.....

08 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : All good
Product : All good

08 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Fantastic service
Product : Just what l wanted

08 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Prompt service
Product : Good value

08 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Always receive a good service.
Product : Good value

07 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Goods In Transit Insurance

I was told that you would send a link with the policy details, and for me to send you a copy of my licence. This has not happened yet.

06 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : good bloke spoke to
Product : easy access with app good

05 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good service and quotes, but took long time to reply to my email.
Product : Great value for money, does everything I want it to.
Would be good to include breakdown cover as well.

05 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Professional and attentive service from Zoe Smith

05 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : V good
Product : Do not ask for feedback AT 2.53 AM PLEASE

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Best value I could find, easy to contact and high quality service.
Product : Seems to offer all the features and benefits required and matches or betters other providers.

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Brilliant
Product : Brilliant

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Staff were friendly but I was disappointed that we had to pay more as we are no longer members of one of the clubs
Product : Don't know why you should be a member of one of the camping clubs just to get extra 10%off

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Their customer service representative was superb, very professional, explaining what I was buying with a clear understanding language that I understood, she was a credit to the company and over the last 4 years I have used this company their customer service team have been second to none.
Product : It covers all my needs and is the best value for money policy I feel I could buy to cover what I need it for.

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Good service

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : still waiting for a reply to confirm that all is in order
Product : good wasnt to sure how much no claims i had submitted 12months and was told if i didnt have 12months my policy would increase by 75pounds then i saw i had 2 years but no reduction ???

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Friendly efficient service
Product : Good competitive rates year after year

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Overall good,had to phone up to get documents but they did arrive next day
Product : Every competitative

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Leah O'Sullivan was very helpful and patient discussing various options before renewing my policy for the 4th year.
Product : It looks good, though I am not expecting to use it.

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Breakdown Insurance

Service rating : Great service, very professional
Product : Great service, very professional

04 Jul 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Van Insurance

Service rating : Good price, I've used them before so it was all very easy.
Product : All fine but the proof is in the claiming.

29 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Efficient and clear presentation. Everything I would have expected.

26 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Staff always very polite and helpful
Product : So far, it does what we require

25 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : very good
Product : very good

25 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : No issues!
Product : Haven't changed my insurance in 3 years as it never goes up!

25 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Their customer service and experience is excellent.

24 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : First class service from Sophie
Nothing seemed to be to much trouble for her
Very helpful first class service. with other members of your team
Recommend to any one
Thank you
Paul Gent
Product : Very Competitive
.

24 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Need to resubmit drivers licence at renewal a bit of a pain but otherwise excellent service.
Product : Not had need to use the insurance so cannot really comment but seems good on paper. Just completed my first renewal.

24 Jun 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

They called me regarding renewal of my campervan insurance and I told them I did not need to renew as I had already taken out another policy. They renewed it anyway.

23 Jun 2016

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Keep calling my mobile but fail to leave message
More time consuming than previous years

23 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : Good
Product : Good

23 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Great service makes insurance easy

22 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Very helpful and polite

22 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : excellent service + fast response
Product : happy

21 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Service rating : No comments really, just nice and efficient staff.
Product : Good price, good service!

21 Jun 2016

Negative Rating Icon

Motorhome Insurance

Nobody seems to care once they have your money

21 Jun 2016

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

Motor Trade Insurance

Service rating : Exellent service and very efficient
Product : Great to contact and speak to

 Facebook Follow IconTwitter Follow IconYouTube Follow IconLinkedIn Follow Icon
Give us a call