0333 370 7777
Mon - Fri 9am - 6.30pm, Sat 9am - 12.30pm

Customer Reviews

93% of customers liked our service (325 reviews)

9 hours ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very polite and good explanation of the policy sold to me
Product : Met all my requirements A MUST For everyone

17 hours ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Easy to renew my insurance.
Product : Competitive prices for my insurance.

2 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Great service and the best price, choose your add-ins as needed. Swift set up by email.

3 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : excelent service.staff very helpful
Product : great service staff very helpful

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very Professional and perfect service i got from Gareth during my taxi insurance renewal.

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Excellent service always happy to help and answer all your questions. Polite keep it up

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Brilliant and professional service, they were able to provide us with the specific cover we required. Was all set up in a matter of hours

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Great prices and customer service

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Brilliant team who listens to what you want and willingness to sort it out

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpful....was so easy taking out policy....zoe was great

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

All went well

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Easy to deal with, polite and clear

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : very helpful and value for money
Product : value for money good product

5 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Great customer service and very prompt replies from emails and calls

6 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Good costumer service and products available

6 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Very friendly staf thanks very much

6 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Excellent company, been with years and they come up with a price that beats the competition.

6 days ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

I've never, in over 36 years of motoring and vehicle insuring, had to jump through so many hoops. Proof of no-claims, proof of no convictions, proof of mileage, proof of club membership. Utterly ridiculous. I change insurers regularly to get the best deal, never had this palaver before. It certainly makes me consider this company again.

6 days ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Definitely recommend!

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very patient

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service and staff
Product : Cover is exactly what I needed and competitively priced

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great servive from start to finish!
Product : Great service from start to finish!

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Really happy with the service
Product : Very good policy

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : excellent customer service and keep up
Product : very good for price

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and personnel easy to understand
Product : On the surface seems good - hope we wont have to find out

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent service.helpfull staff.makes my yearly dealing with insurance company easy
Product : Exactly what I need at a reasonable price.some company's were a little bit cheaper but decided to renew with this company as last year they offered excellent customer service so it was with the little bit extra to stay with this company. 👍

2 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Service spot on and agent very polite and helpful
Product : First class and very reasonably priced

3 weeks ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

The requirement for constantly scanning and sending documents is poor.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Quick response and helpful
Product : competitive

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpfull

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : always need the same documents which already have
Product : today no problems

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : The staff were pleasant and helpful although I had to change the statement of particulars because closed questions were asked on the telephone and on seeing the statement it was clear that choices were not given on the phone eg have you held a licence for 10 year (reply yes but statement of facts required total number of years) same thing with engine size but sorted out in the end at an additional cost to myself.
Product : I believe that the insurance that I took out was very competitive compared to a few others that I had quotes from. I have not had the need to use it and hopefully I don't need to use it. I managed to get through to a real person and the service was good.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great service especially from claire
Product : Its ok. Vehicles take a long time to be added to ask mid service.
The app needs to be updated as it is slow and buggy and also designed for the old ohones. Sdoes not display on larger smartphones

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : quite happy with the service
Product : Me the Wife and three daughters to drive very happy

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Speciality knowlege and quality service
Product : Very good value cover.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Stavely head have been very understanding with my lack of technical skills and have been a pleasure to deal with on the phone - they also answer very quickly. I would highly recommend them!

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and nice helpful
Product : I got best deal no one can beat

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very easy to renew my policy online
Product : great policy has everything I need and more

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : excellent
Product : very good

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : VERY POLITE WHEN YOU CALL THEM.
Product : VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

A very good no nonsense service at a price that would embarace its competitors.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Took a long time for reg to be put on database had to make 3 or 4 calls to get it done

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Takes too long to get through on the phone.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful on the telephone and competitive price quoted
Product : Incorporates my needs and demands as requested

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

I was extremely pleased with the service that I received from this company, therefore I have renewed my policy with them for the third year running.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Didn't have to wait on phone for too long. Very helpful friendly operator.
Product : Good price for this year.

3 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : thanks for your good service and quote and friendly service provided by your staff
Product : it seems to cover everything I needed

3 weeks ago

Negative Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : Not very Good For Someone who is NOT Computer Literate.
Product : ok

4 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very easy and friendly help and advice.
Product : So far so great.

4 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Great service and help
Product : Just what I was looking for

4 weeks ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent customer service
Product : Just what we needed

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good
Product : Thought the sales guy was very nolegable

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful and efficient
Product : Good options at a competitive price

1 month ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

2 days later still waiting for them to ring me back for a van insurance quote!

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good communication throughout the process. Thank you.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very efficient
Product : Excellent quote and informative

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

I found the team were very helpful and patient.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : As far as I can remember the service was ok, but I did have to send them a lot of information so ended up thinking I had more work to do than them.
Product : It's an insurance policy - you don't know how good it is unless you have to make a claim!! I hope I don't have to.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very easy to do business
Product : Cost effective, team always seem helpful

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very happy with the really helpful efficient and competent service from Staveley Head
Product : unbeatable, very competitive insurance

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Lee very knowledgeable and helpful
Product : would have been perfect if my gender was correct on my policy documents!!!

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good communications by email and helpful responses to my queries and requests. Seamless, quick and easy as always.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : good
Product : good

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service was good, but didn't particularly enjoy having to hear every aspect of the terms and conditions read to me over the phone. Most of the T&Cs (and T&Cs in general) are common sense so I'd have expected to get them via email for review in my own time.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good customer service during policy setup.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service from start to finish ,one of the most efficient insurance companies I have used without any fuss
Product : Good policy met my needs at a very competitive price

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very quick and easy process
Product : Everything I need

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good and quickly sorted
Product : Got everything we need with this policy
Good quote

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent customer service
Product : Got exactly what we asked for, well done.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : Always friendly
Product : Covers everything I need at a good price

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good customer service
Product : I think the policy is good but I didn't shop around

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent
Product : Excellent

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Was ok,
Product : Was ok

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent service. Very helpful advisors.
Product : I am not so experienced yet. Seems all good so far.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Friendly staff and very able to answer all my questions especially as I have just started my own courier business.
Product : Very competitive quote especially for my first time requiring courier insurance.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Did their job got my business
Product : Does what I want hopefully I won't need to claim

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : great service
Product : excellent policy

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good
Product : Very good

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Good value for money

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Completely hassle free and have already recommended to friends.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Happy with it and price is reasonable
Product : Reasonable price good

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Pleasant and professional
Product : Not tried

1 month ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : I had to chase them for my renewal lucky I remembered it was due and when it got to 4 days off and I had not had any renewal reminder I had to phone them and chase it up.
Product : I have never had a claim so not sure about that side of it, but does seem good value for the price.

1 month ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : All enquiries were dealt with promptly by very helpful staff.
Product : It would appear to be good although you would only really know if you had to use it!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Effective web site. Reliable arrangements
Product : Straightforward with reasonable terms and good value for money

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : All ok
Product : All good

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very fast and efficient
Product : Very competitive quote. Exactly what I needed

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Fast and good response on the phone.
Thank you keep it up.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Fast and efficient,excellent value

2 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Until today I was more than satisfied, however I have received an email to say that information was still outstanding with regard to additional drivers being added to my policy, I sent the information on 9 October and consider 24 October a tad on the late side to say the information had not been received

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very helpful
Product : If it does what it says on the tin I am impressed but fortunately not had a claim

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : it was really nice to have insurance with stavely head
Product : cheap and great customer services

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Good
Product : Good

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Had no problems so stayed with them...

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Always get a good and fast response from the staff when needed.
Product : very good, never yet needed to make a claim and hope i never do.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Even though I am an existing customer, and their quote was very competitive, the process is still quite labourious and you have to go through the ten minutes or so of intense questioning about everything in your life. It would be much better if they just asked if anything had changed, then send you the mileage declaration, request for gov.uk code etc.
Product : No problems that I have encountered yet.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Telephone operator was efficient
Product : Does what I need

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Always been good and attentive
Product : Smashing for what I need.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Effecient and friendly staff, who where very helpfull
Product : Good value comprehensive Motorhome Policy

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : Very efficient
Product : good value

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : I am more than happy!thank you very much!!!
Product : Great offer!!!thank you!!!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Good rates. Efficient. Overall. Excellent.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Got phone calls after telling them I'd ring them. Information required where it's the same as last year when renewing with them.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURNACE

Service rating : x.
Product : x.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Service rating : VERY GOOD SERVICE
Product : HAPPY

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful told them what I was looking for and they were happy to help gave me a no hassle quote and a price nobody could beat very good customer service
Product : Excellent value

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Nothing startling but everything went ok.
Product : I'm no expert but it does seem a reasonable policy.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent
Product : Excellent

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Exelent quick service

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : great service
Product : great coverage

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : We dealt with Jen and I couldn't have asked for anyone better, she was fantastic, so so helpful
Product : Great breakdown, it's just what we needed

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very friendly and helpful staff . Keep misspelling my first name.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOOD IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : Very friendly and good rates pleased with service much thanx daniel south essex services..
Product : As mentioned above very pleased ..

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very complicated and repetitive process - staff helpful
Product : Policy fine

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Always friendly and helpful

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

TAXI INSURANCE

Service rating : 4 star
Product : I got cheapest Quat and good customer service

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great,
Product : Great value

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great
Product : Excellent value, best quote I received by fat after shopping around several markets

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service and communications
Product : Very Good value for money and one of the cheapest too

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful staff
Product : .

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good
Product : Good

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : All representatives are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. It is a company that is a pleasure to deal with.
Product : Policies are excellent and cover everything I need in a very competively-priced product.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Easy to deal with

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Fantastic service value for money van insurance.
Cheap van insurance.
Product : I'm happy with the price my van insurance.
Thank you...

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Always very professional and have time to explain things
Product : Very happy with the service and quote and wouldn't want to use anyone else

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Having used Staveley Head for the last two years I found the staff to be very efficient and helpful; the policies are VERY keenly priced and very straightforward.
Product : Looks very good, hope I never need it !

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful and thorough phonecall enquiry taken by Leah.
Product : Very helpful service thankyou.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good communication, clear unambiguous emails, keeping me up to date.
Product : Appears to give me everything asked for at a reasonable price.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Very helpful

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : easy to deal with , keep you informed with timely reminders
Product : well priced , covers all aspects required.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : A bit of a mither sending a photocopy of my driver's licence every year.
Product : policy is good value.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very helpful, and understanding

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Great
Product : Great

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : easy to use
Product : very cheap quote

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fine
Product : Fine

2 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : FOUND STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND ACTUALLY RING YOU BACK WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL. GOOD JOB.
Product : WON'T FIND HOW GOOD UNTIL I HAVE AN ACCIDENT BUT HAPPY AT THE MOMENT

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Cost over£10.00 on phone bill not happy about that

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Excellent just what i need for my business

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good communication no pressure to purchase
Product : Gives me the cover I need

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Value existing customers
Product : Excellent quote

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Helpful and quick, recommended.
Product : everything i need.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Helpful staff
Product : Seems like a competitive quote

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very easy to deal with.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Everyone was polite and helpful. Hopefully I'll never find out anything else.
Product : Hope it will be good if I need it!!

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Pretty smooth set up but no confirmation from them of receiving documents they requested.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very good polite service
Product : great product great price

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : good
Product : Very good service,the only criticism is the same person did not follow through the hole process.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good services and no bull 😀

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fabulous service
Product : Very straight forward

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Sian had a lovely telephone manner and dealt with queries I had quickly and professionally. Email exchanges were very prompt giving me an excellent customer experience
Product : Everything I need in an insurance and excellent value. Coming out the cheapest I had concerns about customer satisfaction but excel Ellen customer care

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Good service
Product : Good service

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good and helpful on phone
Product : Great value for money. Beat all the other companys.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : There help in this matter was friendly and at ease and not rushed each part was discussed clearly.
Product : Being it is my first motorhome the price was in line with other quotes I had been given.

2 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Fast and efficient
Product : Great price

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

I would have liked a reminder that my breakdown cover had run out.

3 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Asked for hard copies of documents tobe posted , at the cost of £7 ?? Documents haven't shown up despite paying in full for my insurance 😡

3 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very poor service only today received my certificate due on August 1st 2016 sent all my documents on July 25th after telephoning they never got in touch with me todays date 16th September 2016 so not very good service I shall be looking elsewhere next year

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Service rating : Everyone has been helpful when we have needed to speak to them in the past, otherwise with automatic renewal, everything ticks over nicely, communications are sent when needed, easy to deal with, everyone we have spoken to has been friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Product : Although our quotation this year compared favourably, the cost of HGV insurance has always been way too expensive in the UK, there are only a few insurers that will cater for HGV, so regardless of which broker you use, you get the same quotes from the same companies, its finding the best broker, not the best insurer.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very good operative explianed points effectively
Product : hopefully we will not have to call upon it!

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Extremely pleased with the manner of your staff
Product : V v pleased with the professionalism of your staff v v helpful

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : no real problems quite good.
Product : Seems very good better than others I looked at.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Had to do some negotiations to get a really competitive quote but happy with the outcome.
Product : Meets all my needs and pleased to be able to stay with same insurer for 3 straight years.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very prompt service
Product : Seems like good value for money.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : The service was excellent and the arrange quickly
Product : It gives me what I asked for so no issues with the policy

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Saved me lots of money and dealt with insuring the van quickly and efficently

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Very helpful staff

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good,efficient & due to recent family bereavement compassionate also, on the phone.Thankyou.
Product : Fortunately never had to make a claim,but regarding price,always been very competitive at renewal time,Thankyou.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service and helpful
Product : Just what I asked for

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : service was excellent
Product : evry think i need spot on

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Perfect customer service with great attention to detail
Product : Could do with being allowed to drive other vehicles third party as an added option.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good co Dr for a competitive rate. Very happy.
Product : Comprehensive cover at a good price.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Straight forward quote and ins taken out a few days later all good so far.

3 months ago

Negative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : there seems to be confusion between departments. what is agreed with one person, is not passed on to the next. a telephone conversation with my partner was too fast and mistakes were made in the responses as she could not think or answer in time.
Product : I have never needed to use insurance. so I only have it because I have to have it by law. some of the required items of proof seem silly, compared to car insurance. proof of mileage for instance. and the company can feel quite threatening in its demands for the document. "we will cancel your insurance if you don't send it within 2 weeks"... proof of tracker installation. its a permanent lifetime installation. why do I have to keep providing proof of installation.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Very professional, efficient, and quick, so nice to speak to and deal with, friendly helpful staff, excellent communication, highly recommended to family and friends
Product : All good, as expected

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

VAN INSURANCE

Really helpful and no hard sell

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : pretty straight forward.
Product : competitive rate.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Asked all the right questions staff are very friendly
Product : Good Value for money

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Discount was available on all add ons. However not available on the £40 commission that SH make.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Great to deal with
Product : Staff are first class

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Only quibble is having to submit driving licence,membership and mileage every year. Never had to do this for insurance before, not even for my policy for my classic car.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Confident contacted me and gave a thorough service
Product : Very competitive price with additional drivers added on.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Excellent service received so far. Staff have excellent knowledge on the products they are offering.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Good price and brilliant friendly service from the girls.

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

HGV INSURANCE

Quick service

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Elegant service very helpfull
Product : Excellent everything I need at good price can't fault it

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful staff, good telephone manner, rose was polite very confident and easy to understand, a pleasure to talk to,
Product : Got the policy we wanted at a very reasonable price

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : very helpful
Product : great price

3 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : My rating it so low as every other insurance company I have ever used has asked for a copy of my ncb and that is it this company want a copy of my driving licence me to sign a document to say I will not got over by a single mile of my yearly mileage me to send in any other documents eg camping club membership I just fill they want to get out of paying out how ever they can I have taken out the insurance and once the I get home from my holiday I will be canceling it!!
Product : My rating it so low as every other insurance company I have ever used has asked for a copy of my ncb and that is it this company want a copy of my driving licence me to sign a document to say I will not got over by a single mile of my yearly mileage me to send in any other documents eg camping club membership I just fill they want to get out of paying out how ever they can I have taken out the insurance and once the I get home from my holiday I will be canceling it!!

3 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : A very helpful and proffessional service
Product : Suits my needs

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

COURIER INSURANCE

Natalie was very precise and specific in what she said that

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Fantastic and personal service from Sophie - couldn't have wished for more
Product : Not claimed yet, but policy price and conditions were a lot better than all the other quotes I received.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : excellent service
Product : competitive price for policy

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : effecient and friendly
Product : very competative

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very satisfied with the Service, Thank you
Product : The policy seems adequate for the purpose intended, Thank you

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Advisor was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had and was also very thorough

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

Service rating : Very pleasent customer service people who are understanding and helpful
Product : No problems for the Traders policy which was tailor made for me as they asked me what I actually would need and not need top advisors who would always ring you back well done will recommend to fellow traders !

4 months ago

Negative Rating IconNegative Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

The employees I dealt with seem to have an attitude that I was a inconvenience to them and made me feel that my questions were idiotic. Customer service left me with a poor taste in the mouth and I will not recommend. I was charged an admin fee for missing a piece of information on one of my named drivers that was picked up on the DVLA checks. In my experience other insurers (Admiral, Markerstudy) would of put through without charge as was in the first 14days of policy.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very helpful
Product : Give me the best deal

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Excellent customer service.
Product : Perfect cover.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Helpful

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good and helpful
Product : Good price for renewal

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

BREAKDOWN INSURANCE

Service rating : Friendly, curtious and helpfull.
Product : Says what it sais on the tin.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Problem when i received my vehicle back, made a phone call and my car was sorted. All the people i spoke to were very pleasant and professional.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : staff were very helpful
Product : seems to be a fair price for a camper van

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTOR TRADE INSURANCE

First class

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE

Service rating : I can always get through on the phone and find the person I speak to to be very helpful every time.
Product : The policy covers all my needs at a reasonable price.

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Very good sevice the best

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

There is to much conputer work on renewing insurance these days .

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : They were pro-active in contacting me. All documents received by e-mail with clear instructions for return documents which I could e-mail. I would have given an excellent if I had received acknowledgement of receipt of the documents I had sent.
I tried to phone to check but went through to the wrong department as there was no one relevant to take my call.I was promised a call back which never came. I assume all was in order as my certificate of insurance arrived later that day.
Product : The cover is extensive and I have also been allowed to protect my no claims

4 months ago

+Positive Rating Icon+Positive Rating Icon

MOTORHOME INSURANCE

Service rating : Very good service
Product : Have not had to use it and hope I don't but it is there if required

 Facebook Follow IconTwitter Follow IconYouTube Follow IconLinkedIn Follow Icon
Give us a call